• English School

    Shahid Smarak Govt. English School, Raipur

  • B.P. Pujari

    B.P. Pujari Govt. English School, Raipur

  • Nalanda Parisar

    Dr. Mahadev Prasad Pandey Nalanda Parisar, Raipur

  • Swami Vivekanand Sarovar

    Swami Vivekanand Sarovar Budha Talab Raipur

  • Multi level parking-Collectorate,Raipur

    Multi level parking , Collectorate,Raipur

  • RD Tiwari Medium School

    RD Tiwari Govt English Medium School

  • Town Hall 4

    Town Hall Raipur

  • Nagar nigam

    Nagar Nigam

  • Cricket stadium

    Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium

  • Aiims raipur


  • vidhansabha

    Chhattisgarh Vidhansabha

  • Raipur airport

    Swami Vivekanand Airport

  • Stadium

    Indoor Stadium


Raipur being Geographically Located almost at the centre of the Chhattisgarh state, was made its capital. District Raipur Extends from latitude 21° 23″ to longitude 81° 65″.

Area – District Raipur was divided into three parts in the year 1998 resulting in the formation of Mahasamund and Dhamtari districts. Similarly, in the year 2011, Raipur was again divided forming two new districts namely Gariaband  and Balodabazar-Bhatapara. Raipur district includes Dharsiwa, Arang, Abhanpur and Tilda plains. Raipur district is situated at 244 to 409 meters above sea level.

Read More

GauravKumarSingh IAS
Collector & DM Raipur Dr. Gaurav Kumar Singh, I.A.S
  • safari
  • vivekanand sarovar raipur
  • md raipur

Helpline Number